The lean years

Original posts will be unusual over the next several weeks. As some of you know, I’m in New York City for three weeks in May (beginning yesterday) as part of a journalism convergence course at World Journalism Institute (WJI).

So most of the content for much of this summer will be class work (which I have to post on the blog). Sorry about the recent dip in posting (not that I was all that prolific before). Maybe you’ll be interested in my convergence projects.

I’m embedding a short YouTube video I put up last night for friends and family back home. But it is for your viewing pleasure also.

I promise I’ll get better at recording video. Come on, I’m a print guy.

Leave a Reply

